Rigards x Ziggy Chen RG1911CU Extravagant round metal sunglasses with clip on for women and men in matt grey/black

Regular price € 830,00 including VAT

German Design Award Winner: Extravagant round metal sunglasses with clip on for men and women with matt grey frames. A light pair of sunglasses by Rigards in cooperation with the avant-garde fashion label Ziggy Chen, which can also be worn as optical glasses.

The matte black round sunglasses with black lenses (100% UV protection) from the Rigards atelier is robust and unconventional. The triple nose bridge alludes to the temporal dimensions of past, present and future, which are sometimes perceived synchronously and create an atmospheric whole - after all, humans are capable of memory, experiencing the here and now and imagining. The matt grey frame consists of clear lenses without prescription, which can be replaced by opticians. It is handmade from high quality copper. The clip with the dark glass is reminiscent of freshly laid asphalt and the heat of the city in the summer.

Like all models of Rigards, the unconventional sunglasses can be worn by women and men. Discover unique glasses by Rigards, Winner German Design Award and Red Dot Design Award.

Brand: Rigards x Ziggy Chen
Material of the frame: Copper
Color of eyeglass frame: matt grey
Color of sunlenses: black
Sunglasses-Style: Round sunglasses with clip on

'eigensinnig wien' presents: Rigards Eyewear, extravagant sunglasses from the studio of artist Ti Kwa.

A very unique aesthetic and quiet elegance are inscribed in the sunglasses of the avant-garde label from Hong Kong. In the handmade unique pieces, past and future manifest themselves into something enigmatic, mystical, which seems to be ahead of its time as well as referring to past eras in a nostalgic manner. Natural and organic-looking materials contribute to this aesthetic, which wants to remain inscrutable to a certain extent.


Size

Express-Lieferung

Vienna: 3h mit Fahrradboten oder 1 Tag per Express-Lieferung
Austria, Europe: 1 Tag
Asia, Australia and Northern America: 2-4 Tage

Rigards x Ziggy Chen RG1911CU Extravagante, runde Metall Sonnenbrille mit Clip On für Damen und Herren in grau/schwarz

Regular price € 830,00 inkl. Mwst.

German Design Award Gewinner: Extravagante runde Metall Sonnenbrille mit Clip On für Damen und Herren mit mattgrauer Fassung. Eine leichte Sonnenbrille von Rigards in Kooperation mit dem Avantgarde Modelabel Ziggy Chen, die auch als optische Brille getragen werden kann. 

Robust wirkt die matt-grau Sonnenbrille mit den schwarzen Gläsern (100% UV-Schutz) aus dem Rigards-Atelier.  Die dreifache Nasenbrücke spielt auf die zeitlichen Dimensionen von Vergangenheit, Gegenwart und Zukunft an, die manchmal synchron wahrgenommen werden und ein stimmungsvolles Ganzes ergeben –  schließlich ist der Mensch fähig zur Erinnerung, zum Erleben des Hier und Jetzt und zur Vorstellung. Die Fassung besteht aus klaren Gläsern ohne Stärke, die von OptikerInnen ausgetauscht werden können. Sie ist handgefertigt aus hochwertigem Kupfer. Die Clip On mit dem dunklem Glas erinnert an frisch verlegten Asphalt und an die Hitze der Stadt im Sommer.

Wie alle Modelle von Rigards ist die extravagante Sonnenbrille für Damen und Herren gemacht. Entdecken Sie Brillen von Rigards, dem Gewinner des German Design Award und Red Dot Design Award

Brand: Rigards x Ziggy Chen
Material des Rahmens: Kupfer
Farbe Brillenfassung: matt-grau
Farbe der Brillengläser: dunkelgrau
Brillen-Stil: Runde Sonnenbrille mit Clip On

eigensinnig wien präsentiert: Rigards Eyewear, außergewöhnliche Designer Sonnenbrillen aus dem Atelier des Künstlers Ti Kwa.

Eine ganz eigene Ästhetik und ruhige Eleganz sind den Sonnenbrillen des Avantgarde-Labels aus Hong Kong eingeschrieben. In den handgefertigten Unikaten manifestieren sich Vergangenheit und Zukunft zu etwas Rätselhaftem, Mystischen, das sowohl seiner Zeit voraus zu sein scheint als auch in nostalgischer Manier auf vergangene Epochen verweist. Natürliche und organisch wirkende Materialien tragen zu dieser Ästhetik bei, die bis zu einem gewissen Grad undurchschaubar bleiben will.

Farbe
grau/schwarz
Größe

Express-Lieferung

Wien: 3h mit Fahrradboten oder 1 Tag per Express-Lieferung
Österreich, Europa: 1 Tag
Asien, Australien und Nord-Amerika: 2-4 Tage