Rigards x The Viridi Anne RG2001TVA Extraordinary large, round clip on sunglasses for women and men in black

Regular price € 590,00 including VAT

Extraordinary, large, round clip on metal sunglasses for men and women in black. Extravagant and lightweight: these sunglasses can also be worn as prescription glasses and with the clip on they become a stylish pair of designer sunglasses.

The Viridi Anne is an avant-garde fashion label that goes back to the Japanese designer Tomoaki Okaniwa. His creations dealt with questions of transience and the concept of time. The theme also manifests itself in the collaboration with Rigards: the triple nose bridge alludes to the temporal dimensions of past, present and future, which are sometimes perceived in sync, creating an evocative whole.

The frame of these extravagant, round sunglasses has clear lenses without prescription, which can be replaced by an optician. It is handmade of surgical steel, only the nose bridge is made of 925 sterling silver - in order to adapt. The clip on with the darkgrey glasses and 100% UV protection is made of grey titanium, reminiscent of freshly laid asphalt and the heat of the city in the summer.

Like all models of Rigards Eyewear, the unique sunglasses can be worn by both men and women.

Brand: Rigards x The Viridi Anne
Frame material: stainless steel, titanium alloy, silver
Color frame: vintage black
Color sun lenses: dark grey
Eyeglass style: large, round glasses with magnetic clip on sunglasses 

'eigensinnig wien' presents: Rigards Eyewear, extravagant designer sunglasses from the winner of the Red Dot Design Award.

A very unique aesthetic and quiet elegance are inscribed in the sunglasses of the avant-garde label from Hong Kong. In the handmade unique pieces, past and future manifest themselves into something enigmatic, mystical, which seems to be ahead of its time as well as referring to past eras in a nostalgic manner. Natural and organic-looking materials contribute to this aesthetic, which wants to remain inscrutable to a certain extent.

Size

Express-Lieferung

Vienna: 3h mit Fahrradboten oder 1 Tag per Express-Lieferung
Austria, Europe: 1 Tag
Asia, Australia and Northern America: 2-4 Tage

Rigards x The Viridi Anne RG2001TVA Außergewöhnliche große, runde Clip On Sonnenbrille in Schwarz

Regular price € 590,00 inkl. Mwst.

Außergewöhnliche große, runde Clip On Sonnenbrille aus Metall für Damen und Herren in Schwarz. Extravagant und leicht, kann diese Sonnenbrille auch als optische Brille getragen und mit dem Clip On zu einer stylischen Sonnenbrille werden. 

The Viridi Anne ist ein Avantgardemode-Label, das auf den japanischen Designer Tomoaki Okaniwa zurückgeht. Seine Kreationen beschäftigten sich mit Fragen der Vergänglichkeit und mit dem Konzept der Zeit. Auch in der Kollaboration mit Rigards manifestiert sich das Thema: Die dreifache Nasenbrücke spielt auf die zeitlichen Dimensionen von Vergangenheit, Gegenwart und Zukunft an, die manchmal synchron wahrgenommen werden und ein stimmungsvolles Ganzes ergeben.

Die Fassung dieser extravaganten, runden Sonnenbrille besteht aus klaren Gläsern ohne Stärke, die von OptikerInnen ausgetauscht werden können. Sie ist handgefertigt aus chirurgischem Stahl, nur die Nasenbrücke besteht – um sich anpassen zu können – aus 925er Sterlingsilber. Der Clip On mit dem dunkelgrauen Glas und 100% UV-Schutz ist aus grauem Titan und erinnert an frisch verlegten Asphalt und an die Hitze der Stadt im Sommer.

Wie alle Modelle von Rigards können die Designer Sonnenbrillen von Damen und Herren getragen werden.

Brand: Rigards x The Viridi Anne
Material des Rahmens: Edelstahl, Titanlegierung, Silber
Farbe Brillenfassung: Vintage Schwarz
Farbe Sonnenglas: Dunkelgrau
Brillen-Stil: Große, runde Sonnenbrille mit Clip On

eigensinnig wien präsentiert: Rigards Eyewear, Extravagante Designer Sonnenbrillen vom Red Dot Design Award Gewinner.

Eine ganz eigene Ästhetik und ruhige Eleganz sind den Sonnenbrillen des Avantgarde-Labels aus Hong Kong eingeschrieben. In den handgefertigten Unikaten manifestieren sich Vergangenheit und Zukunft zu etwas Rätselhaftem, Mystischen, das sowohl seiner Zeit voraus zu sein scheint als auch in nostalgischer Manier auf vergangene Epochen verweist. Natürliche und organisch wirkende Materialien tragen zu dieser Ästhetik bei, die bis zu einem gewissen Grad undurchschaubar bleiben will.

Farbe
schwarz
Größe

Express-Lieferung

Wien: 3h mit Fahrradboten oder 1 Tag per Express-Lieferung
Österreich, Europa: 1 Tag
Asien, Australien und Nord-Amerika: 2-4 Tage