Rigards x Ziggy Chen RG0161ZCLE Unique horn and wood sunglasses in brown

Regular price € 890,00 including VAT

Expressive round sunglasses made of horn and wood, showing contradictions of playfulness and strength.

With an irregular structure of horn and wood, the glasses show their versatility, which comes from a collaboration with designer Ziggy Chen. Like the person himself, it moves depending on the angle of view between infantile playfulness and flattering severity. The organic surface of the sunglasses by Rigards is always peculiar due to nature. Associations with Cruella de Vil are just as appropriate as those of humorous Halloween costumes.

The frame of these sunglasses from Rigards studio is made of horn, wood and titanium. The material is light as a feather and resistant at the same time. The gray sun lenses allow the eyes to shine through only discreetly.

Brand: Rigards
Material of the frame: 100% horn, 100% wood and 100% titanium
Color frame: brown
Color sun lenses: black

'eigensinnig wien' presents: Rigards Eyewear, non-conformist sunglasses from the studio of artist Ti Kwa.

A very unique aesthetic and quiet elegance are inscribed in the sunglasses of the avant-garde label from Hong Kong. In the handmade unique pieces, past and future manifest themselves into something enigmatic, mystical, which seems to be ahead of its time as well as referring to past eras in a nostalgic manner. Natural and organic-looking materials contribute to this aesthetic, which wants to remain inscrutable to a certain extent.


Size

Express-Lieferung

Vienna: 3h mit Fahrradboten oder 1 Tag per Express-Lieferung
Austria, Europe: 1 Tag
Asia, Australia and Northern America: 2-4 Tage

Rigards x Ziggy Chen RG0161ZCLE Ungewöhnliche Sonnenbrille aus Horn und Holz in braun

Regular price €890,00

Ausdrucksstarke Rund-Sonnenbrille aus Horn und Holz, die Widersprüche aus Verspieltheit und Strenge aufzeigt.

Mit unregelmäßiger Struktur aus Horn und Holz ausgestattet, zeigt die Brille ihre Wandlungsfähigkeit, welche aus einer Kooperation mit Designer Ziggy Chen stammt. Wie auch der Mensch an sich, bewegt sie sich je nach Blickwinkel zwischen infantiler Verspieltheit und schmeichelnder Strenge. Die organische wirkende Oberfläche der Sonnenbrille von Rigards ist bedingt durch die Natur stets eigen(sinnig). Assoziationen an Cruella de Vil sind genauso angebracht, wie jene humorvoller Halloween-Kostüme.

Die Fassung dieser Sonnenbrille aus dem Rigards-Atelier ist aus Horn, Holz und Titanium. Das Material ist federleicht und gleichzeitig widerstandsfähig. Die grauen Sonnengläser lassen die Augen nur dezent durchscheinen. 

Brand: Rigards
Material des Rahmens: 100% Horn, 100% Holz und 100% Titanium
Farbe Brillenfassung: braun
Farbe Sonnenglas: schwarz

eigensinnig wien präsentiert: Rigards Eyewear, nonkonformistische Sonnenbrillen aus dem Atelier des Künstlers Ti Kwa.

Eine ganz eigene Ästhetik und ruhige Eleganz sind den Sonnenbrillen des Avantgarde-Labels aus Hong Kong eingeschrieben. In den handgefertigten Unikaten manifestieren sich Vergangenheit und Zukunft zu etwas Rätselhaftem, Mystischen, das sowohl seiner Zeit voraus zu sein scheint als auch in nostalgischer Manier auf vergangene Epochen verweist. Natürliche und organisch wirkende Materialien tragen zu dieser Ästhetik bei, die bis zu einem gewissen Grad undurchschaubar bleiben will.

Farbe
braun
Größe

Express-Lieferung

Wien: 3h mit Fahrradboten oder 1 Tag per Express-Lieferung
Österreich, Europa: 1 Tag
Asien, Australien und Nord-Amerika: 2-4 Tage