Rigards Eyewear

RG2003 Unique sunglasses from stainless steel and titanium in matt silver

Regular price € 520,00 including VAT

Light, exceptional stainless steel titanium sunglasses with 'eigensinnigen', minimalist details. 

The matte silver sunglasses with light gray lenses (100% UV protection) from the Rigards studio merely look filigree, because the slim frame is made of resistant stainless steel and the thin temples are made of an ultra-light titanium alloy - a material that can be easily bent to fit perfectly. It therefore fits just about any face, whether female or male is irrelevant. What's most unconventional is the frame with its two feeler-like, floating-looking nose supports - and the surface, which has once again been finished by hand. A creation for non-conformists. 

Brand:Rigards
Frame material: stainless steel, titanium alloy
Color frame: matte silver 

'eigensinnig wien' presents: Rigards Eyewear, non-conformist sunglasses from the studio of artist Ti Kwa.

A very unique aesthetic and quiet elegance are inscribed in the sunglasses of the avant-garde label from Hong Kong. In the handmade unique pieces, past and future manifest themselves into something enigmatic, mystical, which seems to be ahead of its time as well as referring to past eras in a nostalgic manner. Natural and organic-looking materials contribute to this aesthetic, which wants to remain inscrutable to a certain extent.

Size
Add to WishlistRemove Wishlist

IS YOUR SIZE NOT AVAILABLE (ANYMORE)?

In our in-house tailor shop we make your custom size for you. From a different material or in a different color? Do you need something unique for weddings, official appearances or other special occasions? We create and tailor to measure. Just contact us.

EXPRESS DELIVERY AND 14 DAYS RETURN POLICY

Germany, Austria, Switzerland: 1-2 days
EU and Europe: 1-2 days
Asia, Australia and North America: 2-4 days
In Vienna additionally: 3 hours with the bicycle messenger

If you do not like the product or it does not fit, you can return it and get a refund. Free returns from Germany, Switzerland and Austria

Rigards Eyewear

RG2003 Rare Sonnenbrille aus Edelstahl-Titanlegierung in mattsilber

Regular price € 520,00 inkl. Mwst.

Leichte, außergewöhnliche Edelstahl-Titan-Sonnenbrille mit eigensinnigen, minimalistischen Details.

Filigran wirkt die matt-silberne Sonnenbrille mit den hellgrauen Gläsern (100% UV-Schutz) aus dem Rigards-Atelier lediglich, denn die schlanke Fassung ist aus widerstandsfähigem Edelstahl und die dünnen Bügel aus einer ultraleichten Titanlegierung – ein Material, das sich für den perfekten Sitz einfach zurechtbiegen lässt. Sie passt sich somit so gut wie jedem Gesicht an, ob weiblich oder männlich ist irrelevant. Unkonventionell ist vor allem der Rahmen mit den zwei fühlerartigen, schwebend wirkenden Nasenstützen – und die Oberfläche, die nochmal von Hand bearbeitet wurde. Eine Kreation für NonkonformistInnen.

Brand: Rigards
Material des Rahmens: Edelstahl, Titanlegierung
Farbe Brillenfassung: matt-silber


eigensinnig wien präsentiert: Rigards Eyewear, nonkonformistische Sonnenbrillen aus dem Atelier des Künstlers Ti Kwa.

Eine ganz eigene Ästhetik und ruhige Eleganz sind den Sonnenbrillen des Avantgarde-Labels aus Hong Kong eingeschrieben. In den handgefertigten Unikaten manifestieren sich Vergangenheit und Zukunft zu etwas Rätselhaftem, Mystischen, das sowohl seiner Zeit voraus zu sein scheint als auch in nostalgischer Manier auf vergangene Epochen verweist. Natürliche und organisch wirkende Materialien tragen zu dieser Ästhetik bei, die bis zu einem gewissen Grad undurchschaubar bleiben will.

Farbe
silber
Größe
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügenRemove Wishlist

Ist Ihre Grösse nicht (mehr) verfügbar?

In unserer hauseigenen Schneiderei fertigen wir Ihre Grösse persönlich für Sie an. Aus einem anderen Material oder in einer anderen Farbe? Brauchen Sie etwas Einzigartiges für Hochzeiten, öffentliche Auftritte oder andere festliche Anlässe? Wir kreieren und fertigen nach Maß. Schreiben Sie uns.

Express-Lieferung und 14 Tage Rückgaberecht

Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz: 1-2 Tage
EU und Europa: 1-2 Tage
Asien, Australien und Nord-Amerika: 2-4 Tage
In Wien zusätzlich: 3 Stunden mit dem Fahrradboten

Wenn Ihnen das Produkt nicht passt oder gefällt, können Sie es retournieren und erhalten den Betrag zurückerstattet. Kostenlose Retouren aus Deutschland, der Schweiz und Österreich