Reinhard Plank | Beanie | Außergewöhnlicher Beanie aus Angora in schwarz
Reinhard Plank | Beanie | Außergewöhnlicher Beanie aus Angora in schwarz
Reinhard Plank | Beanie | Außergewöhnlicher Beanie aus Angora in schwarz
Reinhard Plank | Beanie | Außergewöhnlicher Beanie aus Angora in schwarz
Reinhard Plank | Beanie | Außergewöhnlicher Beanie aus Angora in schwarz
Reinhard Plank | Beanie | Außergewöhnlicher Beanie aus Angora in schwarz
Reinhard Plank | Beanie | Außergewöhnlicher Beanie aus Angora in schwarz
Reinhard Plank | Beanie | Außergewöhnlicher Beanie aus Angora in schwarz
Reinhard Plank | Beanie | Außergewöhnlicher Beanie aus Angora in schwarz

Reinhard Plank

Beanie Exceptional angora beanie in black

Regular price € 181,50 including VAT

Warming beanie made from soft angora wool by Reinhard Plank. Protective companion for cold days in autumn and winter

The comfortable beanie is particularly soft due to its natural angora fiber and therefore comfortable to wear. The fine and high-quality structures can store heat particularly well and thereby protect obstinate heads on cold days. Wear the handmade wool hat either pulled far over the forehead into the face or pushed back deep into the neck - with both wearing options, the ears are well covered, so they are pleasantly protected during leisurely walks on cold autumn and winter days.

Confidently defying icy winds and cold weather, this rarity keeps his/her wearer:in from feeling cold. So you can let your mind wander carefree about the landscapes and places you explore, and your reflection on the things you perceive along the way will not experience any undesirable distraction from the cold.

Brand: Reinhard Plank
Material: 100% angora
Farbe: black

eigensinnig wien präsentiert: Reinhard Plank, exquisite hats and caps from the Italian manufactury near Florence

Behind the avant-garde hat creations is South Tyrolean-born Reinhard Plank, who studied industrial design at the Angewandte in Vienna and has been putting an unconventional finishing touch on headwear in his studio since 2005.
The extraordinary hats are handmade near Florence, making each artifact unique in its own right. One of his most unusual manufacturing processes is burning the wool, which gives each model its own unique coloration.
His original collections look playful, minimalist and provocative at the same time. But Plank never loses sight of what is essential: the people for whom he creates. The central question is always how the individual deals with the concept of personal space: does the individual want to remain discreetly in the background or show himself rather extravagantly. Plank's craftsmanship, design and art are oriented to this.



Size
Add to WishlistRemove Wishlist

IS YOUR SIZE NOT AVAILABLE (ANYMORE)?

In our in-house tailor shop we make your custom size for you. From a different material or in a different color? Do you need something unique for weddings, official appearances or other special occasions? We create and tailor to measure. Just contact us.

EXPRESS DELIVERY AND 14 DAYS RETURN POLICY

Germany, Austria, Switzerland: 1-2 days
EU and Europe: 1-2 days
Asia, Australia and North America: 2-4 days
In Vienna additionally: 3 hours with the bicycle messenger

If you do not like the product or it does not fit, you can return it and get a refund. Free returns from Germany, Switzerland and Austria

Reinhard Plank Beanie Außergewöhnlicher Beanie aus Angora in schwarz

Regular price € 180,00 inkl. Mwst.

Wärmender Beanie aus weicher Angorawolle in schwarz. Ein schützender Begleiter für die kalten Tage im Herbst und Winter.

Der komfortable Beanie ist aufgrund seiner natürlichen Angorafaser besonders weich und daher angenehm zu tragen. Die feinen und hochwertigen Strukturen können Wärme besonders gut speichern und schützen so eigensinnige Köpfe an kalten Tagen. Tragen Sie die handgefertigte Wollmütze entweder weit über die Stirn ins Gesicht gezogen oder nach hinten tief in den Nacken geschoben – bei beiden Tragevarianten sind die Ohren gut verdeckt, sodass sie bei gemütlichen Spaziergängen an kalten Herbst- und Wintertagen angenehm geschützt sind.

Selbstbewusst trotzt diese Rarität eisigem Wind und kaltem Wetter und bewahrt seine/ihre Träger:in vor dem Gefühl des Frierens. So können Sie Ihre Gedanken über die Landschaften und Orte, die Sie erkunden, unbeschwert schweifen lassen und Ihre Reflexion über die Dinge, die Sie dabei wahrnehmen, erfährt keine unterwünschte Ablenkung durch die Kälte.

Brand: Reinhard Plank
Material: 100% Angora
Farbe: schwarz

eigensinnig wien präsentiert: Reinhard Plank, exquisite Hüte und Kappen aus der italienischen Manufaktur nahe Florenz

Hinter den avantgardistischen Hutkreationen steckt der gebürtige Südtiroler Reinhard Plank, der an der Angewandten in Wien Industrie-Design studierte und seit 2005 in seinem Atelier Kopfbedeckungen einen unkonventionellen Feinschliff verleiht.
Die außergewöhnlichen Hüte werden in der Nähe von Florenz von Hand hergestellt, so dass jedes Artefakt ein Unikat für sich ist. Eines seiner außergewöhnlichsten Fertigungsverfahren ist das Verbrennen der Wolle, wodurch jedes Modell seine ganz individuelle Farbgebung erhält.
Seine originellen Kollektionen wirken verspielt, minimalistisch und provokant zugleich. Plank verliert dabei aber nicht das Wesentliche aus den Augen: den Menschen, für den er seine Kreationen erschafft. Die zentrale Frage ist dabei immer, wie der Einzelne mit dem Begriff des persönlichen Raumes umgeht: möchte sich das Individuum dezent im Hintergrund halten oder sich eher extravagant zeigen. Daran orientieren sich Planks Handwerk, Design und Kunst.

Farbe
schwarz
Größe

Express-Lieferung

Wien: 3h mit Fahrradboten oder 1 Tag per Express-Lieferung
Österreich, Europa: 1 Tag
Asien, Australien und Nord-Amerika: 2-4 Tage