eigensinnig wien

Allegro Elegant Drop Crotch Pants for Men and Women in Black

Regular price € 480,00 including VAT

Black men's pants with low crotch from finest cotton. A designer cotton pants with unique cut. Unconventional und extravagant.

Avant-garde fashion meets classical music: the light summer trousers for women and men are like an airy impulse, a pleonastic movement, just Allegro irato - cheerful and angry at the same time. On sunny days, the harem pants with low crotch and slim leg make every movement appear free and soft.

Low crotch pants for men and women

Mottled black and white buttons made of buffalo horn close the harem pants, which also have belt loops, on the swinging hips and are covered with even black. Asymmetrical seams and slightly frayed, open edges form a consonance with these noble chords that sounds just as harmonious in the opera as at a punk concert.

Are you in search of a high-quality leather belt for your low crotch pants?

With the slim black leather belt from Tagliovivo, you'll undoubtedly make a distinctive statement.

Designer drop crotch pants men made from finest cotton

The plain black trousers for spring, summer and warm autumn days only have three ocher stripes as a colorful serenade. The airy cut fabric caresses the legs harmoniously soft with pure cotton up to the calves. Useful little things can jingle in the subliminally placed pockets on the front and back.

Elegant, black pants with low crotch for women

On and in front of the stage, the avant-garde cotton trousers for men and women underline the artistic character of the headstrong with simple and unusual tones. Free spirits can play their entire range of emotional chords with these extravagant cotton trousers for men and women.

Loose harem pants in black for spring and summer

The black trousers for men interpret the idea of Allegro in soft cotton fabrics like a spontaneous dance for the joy of music. The unisex character of the partly classic, partly progressive creation also complements the leisure style of the lady in an obstinate and harmonious disharmony.

Plus Size Drop Crotch Pants

Our plus size drop crotch pants offer a unique blend of comfort and style, tailored to fit men with larger sizes perfectly. The dropped crotch design adds an edgy, contemporary look while ensuring ease of movement. Available in finest black cotton, these pants appeal to fashion-forward individuals seeking a chic alternative to traditional plus-size options. Shop now to elevate your wardrobe with plus dize drop crotch pants.

Black suits with drop crotch pants for women and men

Looking for an extraordinary men's suit? Combine the drop crotch pants with the elegant men's summer jacket 'Mises' to create an exceptional men's suit. Alternatively, for a more classic touch, pair the sporty-elegant men's blazer 'Leibniz' with the sophisticated vest 'Fink'. An exceptional black suit for men.

The black women's suit: The refined black women's short blazer 'Christie', paired with the elegant Low Crotch Pants, makes for a distinctive pantsuit for women. Wear it with the women's vest 'Heller'. Alternatively, the long, black coat 'Voltaire' is an absolute all-black outfit highlight.

 

Fashion Label: eigensinnig wien
Color: Black
material: 100% cotton
Blouse Style: Drop Crotch Pants

 

The male model is 188 cm tall, weighs 70 kg and wears a size Medium. The female model is 178 cm tall, weighs 52 kg and is wearing a size Small.

 

eigensinnig wien : Extraordinary avant-garde designer fashion label for men and women from Vienna.

eigensinnig wien stands for exceptional avant-garde fashion for men and women. Our focus lies in the creation of unique fashion that brings out the character of the person. We combine special designs with perfect craftsmanship in the tradition of tailoring.

All models are created in our in-house studio above the showroom in Vienna. Then they are made by hand in a small factory in Slovenia.

The sometimes extravagant fashion for men and women is sometimes elegant, sometimes sporty. Sometimes with a narrow silhouette, sometimes with wide models. And much more.

We also produce extraordinary fashion for plus size and large sizes for women and men. Because we think that avant-garde clothing should not only be reserved for normal sizes. In our in-house tailoring shop, we specialize in custom-made products according to your personal wishes. We create for everyday wear or special occasions such as weddings, special performances and more.

Welcome to the world of eigensinnig wien.


 

colour
black
Size
Sizechart
Add to WishlistRemove Wishlist

IS YOUR SIZE NOT AVAILABLE (ANYMORE)?

In our in-house tailor shop we make your custom size for you. From a different material or in a different color? Do you need something unique for weddings, official appearances or other special occasions? We create and tailor to measure. Just contact us.

EXPRESS DELIVERY AND 14 DAYS RETURN POLICY

Germany, Austria, Switzerland: 1-2 days
EU and Europe: 1-2 days
Asia, Australia and North America: 2-4 days
In Vienna additionally: 3 hours with the bicycle messenger

If you do not like the product or it does not fit, you can return it and get a refund. Free returns from Germany, Switzerland and Austria

OUR RECOMMENDATIONS: INDIVIDUALLY AND PERFECTLY COMBINED.

Related Products

Drop Crotch Pants

What are drop crotch pants? Where do they come from? What different styles are there of these drop crotch pants? Read our blog post about the many styles of our drop crotch pants at Drop Crotch Pants at eigensinnig wien.

eigensinnig wien

Allegro Elegante Drop Crotch Pants für Herren und Damen in Schwarz

Regular price € 480,00 inkl. Mwst.

Schwarze Herrenhose mit tiefem Schritt aus feinster Baumwolle. Außergewöhnlich in Design und Schnitt, eine Designer Low Crotch Pants.

Avantgarde Mode trifft auf klassische Musik: Die leichte Baumwollhose für Damen und Herren ist wie ein luftiger Impuls, eine pleonastische Bewegung, Allegro irato eben – heiter und zornig zugleich. An heiteren Tagen lässt die elegante, schwarze Hose mit tiefem Schritt und schmalem Bein jede Bewegung frei und weich erscheinen.

 

Low Crotch Pants für Damen und Herren

Schwarz-weiß melierte Knöpfe aus Büffelhorn schließen die zusätzlich mit Gürtelschlaufen versehene Low Crotch Pants an der schwingenden Hüfte und werden mit ebenmäßigem Schwarz verdeckt.

Asymmetrische Nähte und leicht ausgefranste, offene Kanten bilden mit diesen edlen Akkorden eine Konsonanz, die in der Oper ebenso stimmig klingt wie auf einem Punkkonzert.

Sie suchen einen hochwertigen Gürtel für Ihre Low Crotch Pants? 

Mit dem schmalen Ledergürtel mit eckiger Schnalle von Tagliovivo machen Sie sicherlich eigensinnige Figur. 

Ausgefallene, schwarze Hose mit tiefem Schritt

An der in klarem Schwarz gehaltenen Stoffhose finden sich nur drei ockerfarbene Streifen als farbenfrohe Serenade. Der luftig geschnittene Stoff umspielt die Beine bis zu den Waden harmonisch-weich mit reiner Baumwolle. Nützliche Kleinigkeiten können in den unterschwellig platzierten Taschen vorn und an der Rückseite klimpern.

 

Schwarze Hose für Damen, die es unkonventionell mögen

Auf und vor der Bühne unterstreicht die avantgardistische Baumwollhose für Herren und Damen mit schlichten und ausgefallenen Tönen den künstlerischen Charakter der Eigensinnigen. Freigeister können ihre gesamte Bandbreite an Gefühlsakkorden mit dieser extravaganten Baumwollhose für Herren und Damen abspielen.

 

Lockere Herrenhose in Schwarz

Die schwarze Hose für Herren interpretiert die Idee von Allegro in weichen Baumwollstoffen wie ein spontaner Tanz aus Lust an der Musik. Der Unisex-Charakter der teils klassisch, teils progressiv gestalteten eleganten Hose ergänzt auch den freizeitlichen Stil der Dame eigensinnig und in stimmiger Disharmonie.

 

Suchen Sie einen außergewöhnlichen Herrenanzug?

Kombinieren Sie die Drop Crotch Pants mit der eleganten, schwarzen Herrenjacke 'Mises' um einen außergewöhnlichen Herrenanzug zu erhalten. Alternativ, wenn der Mann es gerne etwas klassischer trägt, das sportlich-elegante Herren Sakko 'Leibniz' in Kombination mit der eleganten Anzugweste 'Fink'. Ein außergewöhnlicher schwarzer Anzug für Herren.

 

Der Damen Hosenanzug für den Sommer

Der edle, schwarze Damen Kurzblazer 'Christie' ist in Kombination mit der eleganten Low Crotch Pants ein ausgefallener Hosenanzug für Damen. Tragen Sie dazu die Damen Anzugweste 'Heller'. Alternativ ist der lange, schwarze Mantel 'Voltaire' ein absolutes All Black Outfit Highlight.

Mode Labeleigensinnig wien
Farbe: Schwarz
Material: 100% Baumwolle
Blusen-Stil: Elegante Drop Crotch Pants

 

Das männliche Model ist 188 cm groß, hat 70 Kilogramm und trägt Größe Medium. Das weibliche Model ist 178 cm groß, hat 52 Kilogramm und trägt Größe Small.

 

eigensinnig wien: Außergewöhnliches Avantgarde Designer Mode Label für Damen und Herren aus Wien.

eigensinnig wien steht für außergewöhnliche Avantgarde Mode für Damen und Herren. Unser Fokus liegt in der Kreation von ausgefallener Mode, das den Charakter des Menschen zum Vorschein bringt. Wir verbinden spezielle Designs mit handwerklicher Perfektion in der Tradition der Schneiderei.

Alle Modelle werden in unserem hauseigenen Atelier über dem Showroom in Wien kreiert. Dann werden sie in einer kleinen Manufaktur in Slowenien von Hand gefertigt.

Die teils extravagante Mode für Männer und Frauen ist mal elegant, mal sportlich. Mal mit schmaler Silhouette, mal mit weiten Modellen. Und vieles mehr.

Auch für Plus Size und Große Größen für Damen und Herren fertigen wir ausgefallene Mode. Denn wir finden, dass avantgardistische Kleidung nicht nur Normalgrößen vorbehalten sein sollte. In unserer hauseigenen Schneiderei sind wir spezialisiert auf Maßanfertigung nach Ihren persönlichen Wünschen. Wir kreieren für den Alltag oder besondere Anlässe wie Hochzeiten, spezielle Auftritte und vieles mehr.

Willkommen in der Welt von eigensinnig wien.

Farbe
schwarz
Größe
Grössentabelle
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügenRemove Wishlist

Ist Ihre Grösse nicht (mehr) verfügbar?

In unserer hauseigenen Schneiderei fertigen wir Ihre Grösse persönlich für Sie an. Aus einem anderen Material oder in einer anderen Farbe? Brauchen Sie etwas Einzigartiges für Hochzeiten, öffentliche Auftritte oder andere festliche Anlässe? Wir kreieren und fertigen nach Maß. Schreiben Sie uns.

Express-Lieferung und 14 Tage Rückgaberecht

Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz: 1-2 Tage
EU und Europa: 1-2 Tage
Asien, Australien und Nord-Amerika: 2-4 Tage
In Wien zusätzlich: 3 Stunden mit dem Fahrradboten

Wenn Ihnen das Produkt nicht passt oder gefällt, können Sie es retournieren und erhalten den Betrag zurückerstattet. Kostenlose Retouren aus Deutschland, der Schweiz und Österreich

Unsere Empfehlungen: Individuell und perfekt kombiniert.

Verwandte Produkte