Rigards RG1924TI Extravagant metal clip on sunglasses with unconventional shape in black

Regular price € 730,00 including VAT

Extravagant metal clip on sunglasses for men and women in titanium in matt black. Modern glasses that play in an unusual and stylish way between round and square and can be worn both as optical glasses and as sunglasses.

The black clip-on sunglasses for men and women 'RG1924TI' with dark lenses (100% UV protection) from the Rigards atelier only look delicate because the slim frame and the thin temples are made of ultra-light titanium - a material that can easily be bent to fit perfectly. It therefore fits just about any face, whether female or male is irrelevant. The frame with the two feeler-like, floating nose supports is particularly unconventional - as is the surface, which has been finished by hand.

A special style of designer sunglasses, for those who wear both optical lenses and sunglasses.

Brand: Rigards
Material of the frame: titanium, aluminium, silver
Color eyeglass frame: matte-black
Color eyeglasses: transparent without perscription
Color clip-on: black with darkgrey lenses
Eyeglass Style: Unusual glasses with magnetic Clip On Sunglasses for Men and Women

'eigensinnig wien' presents: Rigards Eyewear, extravagant sunglasses from Red Dots Design Award winner.

A very unique aesthetic and quiet elegance are inscribed in the sunglasses of the avant-garde label from Hong Kong. In the handmade unique pieces, past and future manifest themselves into something enigmatic, mystical, which seems to be ahead of its time as well as referring to past eras in a nostalgic manner. Natural and organic-looking materials contribute to this aesthetic, which wants to remain inscrutable to a certain extent.


Size

Express-Lieferung

Vienna: 3h mit Fahrradboten oder 1 Tag per Express-Lieferung
Austria, Europe: 1 Tag
Asia, Australia and Northern America: 2-4 Tage

Rigards RG1924TI Extravagante Metall Clip On Sonnenbrille in ungewöhnlicher Form in Schwarz

Regular price € 730,00 inkl. Mwst.

Extravagante Metall Clip On Sonnenbrille für Damen und Herren aus Titan in Schwarz. Eine moderne Brille, die außergewöhnlich und stylisch zwischen rund und eckig spielt und sowohl als optische als auch als Sonnenbrille getragen werden kann.

Filigran wirkt die schwarze Clip On Sonnenbrille für Damen und Herren 'RG1924TI' mit den dunklen Gläsern (100% UV-Schutz) aus dem Rigards-Atelier lediglich, denn die schlanke Fassung und die dünnen Bügel sind aus ultraleichtem Titan gefertigt – ein Material, das sich für den perfekten Sitz einfach zurechtbiegen lässt. Sie passt sich somit so gut wie jedem Gesicht an, ob weiblich oder männlich ist irrelevant. Unkonventionell ist vor allem der Rahmen mit den zwei fühlerartigen, schwebend wirkenden Nasenstützen – und die Oberfläche, die nochmal von Hand bearbeitet wurde.

Eine spezielle Designer Sonnenbrille, für alle, die sowohl optische Gläser als auch Sonnenbrille tragen.

Brand: Rigards
Material des Rahmens: Titan, Aluminium, Silber
Farbe Brillenfassung: Schwarz
Farbe der Brillengläser: transparent
Farbe des Clip Ons: Schwarz mit dunkelgrauen Gläsern
Brillen-Stil: Außergewöhnliche Clip On Sonnenbrille für Damen und Herren

eigensinnig wien präsentiert: Rigards Eyewear, spezielle Designer Sonnenbrillen vom Red Dots Design Award Gewinner.

Eine ganz eigene Ästhetik und ruhige Eleganz sind den Sonnenbrillen des Avantgarde-Labels aus Hong Kong eingeschrieben. In den handgefertigten Unikaten manifestieren sich Vergangenheit und Zukunft zu etwas Rätselhaftem, Mystischen, das sowohl seiner Zeit voraus zu sein scheint als auch in nostalgischer Manier auf vergangene Epochen verweist. Natürliche und organisch wirkende Materialien tragen zu dieser Ästhetik bei, die bis zu einem gewissen Grad undurchschaubar bleiben will.

Farbe
schwarz
Größe

Express-Lieferung

Wien: 3h mit Fahrradboten oder 1 Tag per Express-Lieferung
Österreich, Europa: 1 Tag
Asien, Australien und Nord-Amerika: 2-4 Tage