Skip to product information
1 of 12
Rigards

RG1921TI Luxury clip on sunglasses with square and round elements

Regular price
$715.00
Regular price
Sale price
$715.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Color: Black
material: 100% Titanium 100% Aluminium-Magnesium clip
Size

    14 Days Money-Back-Guarantee

    Product informations

    These unique sunglasses for women and men are more than just an addition to your all-black outfit. Make an obstinate statement with clip-on sunglasses made from pure titanium. These black designer sunglasses can also be worn as square optical glasses.

     

    With these designer metal frame sunglasses, the eyewear manufacturer Rigards once again demonstrates the highest level of craftsmanship. Contradictions are cleverly combined to subtly irritate. The clip-on sunglasses in the dark aesthetics look combine futuristic and nostalgic elements. And by combining square and round lenses, these designer shades manage to square the circle, so to speak.

    The square frame of the black luxury sunglasses looks edgy and cool. The round clip-on, on the other hand, brings something soft and warm to these black frame sunglasses in dark aesthetics style. Dark avant-garde for the advanced, in some way.

     

    Do you like square glasses just as much as round ones?

    Then these goth sunglasses from Rigards in our favorite color black are a hit. They suit almost all face shapes. Square faces, oval faces, heart-shaped faces or those with an angular shape.

    Which glasses suit my face? What should I look out for when buying sunglasses? We answer these and other questions below.

     

    Stylish sunglasses for an extravagant look

    With these black designer shades, you can turn heads in an understated way. The all black sunglasses keep a low profile, but only at first glance. At second glance, they reveal details and subtleties that make them a piece of craftsmanship.

    It depends on what you combine these designer glasses with. They look coherent in combination with extravagant women's fashion and extravagant avant-garde fashion for men. After all, they are just as unusual.

    However, they also go well with casual chic looks for men and casual fashion for women. It counteracts the casual look with its slight eccentricity.

     

    An extravagant all-black outfit for your dark avantgarde look

    For instance, the clip-on luxury sunglasses pair wonderfully with the extravagant silk scarf "Lucifer" or the linen overshirt "Thoreau." To complete an all-black look, you can also wear the black drop-crotch linen pants "Goethe." Dark avant-garde at its best!

    Looking for something more elegant? Pair the extravagant sunglasses with our black designer suit "GroArg", consisting of the slim fit chino pants "Gropius" and the designer blazer "Argo".

     

    Lighweight titan sunglasses with aluminum clip-on

    The square frame of these black designer glasses is made of high-quality titanium. This material is not only extremely durable, but also very light. The clip-on with dark grey lenses, on the other hand, is made from an aluminum-magnesium alloy. This is also ultra-light.

     

    Steampunk sunglasses with a special surface

    The hand-applied surface of the frame creates an organic-looking patina. It has a wabi-sabi-like aesthetic and can also stand for goth style. But not only. Modern glasses for men and women are much more than just a fashion accessory.

    If they are not the right model for your face, you can find other different models from Rigards here. The perfect pair of glasses is waiting for you somewhere. Take a look online on the website of obstinacy vienna. You can buy glasses frames for men and women online in our online store.

    The square part of these Rigards sunglasses can also be fitted with prescription lenses. Simply contact your optician.

     

    Black UV sunglasses with 100% UV protection

    Which lenses offer the best UV protection?

    The dark gray lenses of these designer sunglasses with round and square elements are made of nylon. This is a very high-quality, shatterproof and scratch-resistant material.

    They are also UV400 sunglasses. This means that they offer the highest possible level of sun protection. They provide 100% protection against UV radiation.

    You can find out more about this topic below.

     

    Details

    Material: Pure titanium

    Color: black (frame) / clear (lenses square glasses) / black (frame clip on) / dark grey (lenses clip on) / matt (finish)

    Dimensions: frame width: 140mm, bridge width: 30mm, width and height of clear lenses: 40mm, diameter of clip-on lenses: 30mm, temple length: 150mm

    Order & Payment

    I am not sure about the size. Where can I find my size?

    On each product page you will find a size chart with the most important dimensions in cm. If you have any further questions, please write to us in the chat window at the bottom right or call us (+4318906637).

    My size is sold out. Can I still order?

    If your size is sold out, our in-house couturier service is at your disposal. We can make the product according to your wishes in our tailoring shop.

    I would like an item in a different color or material.

    Our in-house tailoring is at your disposal for custom-made products of any product. We also create complete suits for weddings or other occasions in our studio.

    How can I pay?

    The following payment methods are available in the online store:

    • Visa
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Apple Pay
    • Google Pay
    • eps bank transfer
    • Klarna Pay Now
    • Klarna Pay Later

    I live outside the EU. Can I shop tax-free?

    Yes, if you are outside the EU (e.g. Switzerland, Norway, USA) and the delivery address is outside the EU, you do not pay sales tax on your purchase from us. You may incur import fees. It is best to inquire about this from your local authority.

    Delivery

    When will I receive my items and how can I track the delivery?

    We ship with Austrian Post. All orders received by 3 PM (Central European Time) are shipped the same day.

    In Vienna, you also have the option of delivery by veloce (bicycle courier) within 3 hours. Please specify "Local delivery" at checkout.

    When we have shipped your order you will be emailed a tracking number to track your delivery.

    When is my delivery free of charge?

    Austria, Germany, Switzerland: Deliveries in Austria, as well as to Germany and Switzerland are free of charge from an order value of 150 euros. Below an order value of 150 euros we charge 10 euros. Collection from the showroom is always free of charge.

    Europe: Deliveries in Europe are free from an order value of 250 euros. Below an order value of 250 euros we charge 15 euros.

    North America: Deliveries to North America are free from an order value of 300 euros. Below an order value of 300 euros we charge 20 euros.

    Asia, Australia: Deliveries to Asia and Australia are free from an order value of 400 euros. Below an order value of 400 euros we charge 30 euros.

    Can I personally pick up my order in the showroom?

    You have the option of picking up your order yourself in our shop at Sankt-Ulrichs-Platz 4, 1070 Vienna. To do this, select the shipping option 'Pickup' during the ordering process.

    Exchange & Returns

    How many days do I have to return items?

    You have 14 days after receipt to return items and get a refund of the purchase price.

    Customers in Austria, Switzerland and Germany
    For customers in Austria, Germany and Switzerland, the return is free of charge.

    Within 14 days of receiving the items, email us at shop@eigensinnig-wien.com specifying the products you wish to return. We will then send you a return label, which you can easily hand in at a drop-off point near you.

    To find out where the nearest Drop-Off Points are located, go to https://www.post.at/en/sf/locationfinder.

    We will bear the costs for the return.

    Customers outside of Austria, Switzerland or Germany
    All other customers please return the products to our address (Eigensinnig Showroom KG, St-Ulrichs-Platz 4, 1070 Vienna, Austria) within 14 days.

    We cannot accept worn, used, altered or damaged goods and we cannot refund the amount.

    The size doesn't fit. Can I get a different size?

    Yes. If the size you ordered does not fit, please send us an email with the item you would like to exchange and the size you would like us to send you.

    How long will it take to receive my refund?

    We initiate the refund on the day we receive the items back. The same payment method you used for the purchase will be used for this refund. You will receive a confirmation email as soon as your return has been processed. The time it takes for the money to reach you depends on your bank. Refunds via PayPal are immediately visible.

    Can I return an item I bought online in the showroom?

    You can return the items for free in the store. Please bring the original invoice with you.

    Rigards | RG1921TI | Clip On Luxus Sonnenbrille mit eckigen und runden Elementen
    Rigards | RG1921TI | Clip On Luxus Sonnenbrille mit eckigen und runden Elementen
    Rigards | RG1921TI I Clip On Luxus Sonnenbrille mit eckigen und runden Elementen
    Rigards | RG1921TI I Clip On Luxus Sonnenbrille mit eckigen und runden Elementen
    Rigards | RG1921TI I Clip On Luxus Sonnenbrille mit eckigen und runden Elementen
    Rigards | RG1921TI I Clip On Luxus Sonnenbrille mit eckigen und runden Elementen
    Rigards | RG1921TI I Clip On Luxus Sonnenbrille mit eckigen und runden Elementen
    Rigards | RG1921TI I Clip On Luxus Sonnenbrille mit eckigen und runden Elementen
    Rigards | RG1921TI I Clip On Luxus Sonnenbrille mit eckigen und runden Elementen
    Rigards | RG1921TI I Clip On Luxus Sonnenbrille mit eckigen und runden Elementen
    Rigards | RG1921TI I Clip On Luxus Sonnenbrille mit eckigen und runden Elementen
    Rigards | RG1921TI I Clip On Luxus Sonnenbrille mit eckigen und runden Elementen

    Combinations: Our recommendations for your style

    What you should know about designer sunglasses 

    How can you tell if sunglasses are high quality?

    Good sunglasses offer 100 percent UV protection and protect the eyes from harmful UV rays. Ideally, they filter out all UV rays up to a wavelength of 400 nanometers. All Rigards glasses have this highest level of sun protection.

    How much should I pay for good sunglasses?

    The price of a good pair of sunglasses varies depending on the brand, design, manufacturing method and technological features. It is important that the sunglasses offer UV 400 protection, regardless of the price. Low-priced options offer basic UV protection, while mid-priced models offer better quality materials, workmanship and optics. High-priced ones like Rigards can incorporate luxurious materials, special manufacturing techniques and advanced technologies. Rigards eyewear is handcrafted from the highest quality materials in limited quantities.

    What is the most important thing when buying sunglasses?

    Above all, make sure they offer adequate protection against harmful UV rays. Glasses labeled "UV 400" offer 100 percent UV protection. They block all UVA, UVB and UVC rays and therefore offer the best possible protection. Also make sure that the sunglasses fit well so that they do not develop pressure marks. On the beach and in the water, it is particularly important to protect your eyes from intense sunlight. The light does not just come from above, but is reflected from all sides by the water surface.

    What Is a UV400 Lens?

    UV 400 sunglasses offer protection against ultraviolet rays, i.e. UV rays. The term "UV 400" refers to the ability of the sunglasses to block all UV rays with wavelengths of up to 400 nanometers. This includes both UVA and UVB rays. UVA rays and UVB rays are forms of ultraviolet radiation emitted by the sun. If the eyes are exposed to excessive or direct UV radiation, various eye problems can occur. UV 400 sunglasses minimize these harmful effects by providing comprehensive protection against UV rays.

    How do I know what sunglasses are best for my face shape?

    People with an oval face can wear practically any shape of glasses. Square models are more suitable for round faces. Round sunglasses, on the other hand, go particularly well with angular and heart-shaped faces. In general, the motto "the proof of the pudding is in the eating" also applies here. Obstinacy can be expressed in many different ways.

    Discover unique luxury sunglasses available at eigensinnig wien here.

    Eigensinnig wien presents: Unique luxurious sunglasses from Rigards  

    Are Rigards sunglasses also available with prescription lenses?

    The clip-on models from Rigards consist of two parts. The actual glasses have an optical lens. You can have this replaced with prescription lenses by your trusted optician. The clip-on is the sunglasses. The other Rigards models have non-prescription lenses.

    What makes Rigards sunglasses so special?

    Rigards stands for craftsmanship, quality, sustainability and innovation. Rigards glasses are unique works of art that impress with their beauty and attention to detail. The brand has managed to combine traditional craftsmanship techniques with modern eyewear fashion to create a unique aesthetic. With its commitment to diversity and social responsibility, Rigards is a brand that is appreciated not only for its products, but also for its values.

    Why are Rigards sunglasses so lightweight?

    Rigards sunglasses are made from particularly high-quality, lightweight materials such as titanium or copper. The lenses, which are made from high-quality polyamide, are also particularly lightweight. They provide 100 percent protection against UV rays. The lenses are labeled "UV 400". They offer the highest possible protection against harmful UV rays.

    Are Rigards sunglasses produced sustainably?

    The brand places the highest value on sustainability and ethical production. It only uses materials from responsible sources. Many are of natural origin, such as wood and horn. Plastic and synthetic materials are avoided as much as possible. Another important pillar of Rigards is its commitment to diversity and inclusion. The brand works with artists and designers from around the world and promotes an open and tolerant attitude towards different cultures and lifestyles.

    Which brands and designers does Rigards work with?

    Rigards is known for its collaborations with other brands and designers. The brand works with well-known avant-garde brands such as Ziggy Chen, Uma Wang or The Viridi Anne to create special collections. These collections are often available in limited quantities and offer unique designs that reflect the creative vision of the partner brands.

    Discover designer sunglasses for men and women from Rigards, available at eigensinnig wien.

Rigards

RG1921TI Clip On Luxus Sonnenbrille mit eckigen und runden Elementen

Regular price € 730,00 inkl. Mwst.

Die extravagante Sonnenbrille für Damen und Herren ist mehr als nur eine Ergänzung für Ihr All Black Outfit. Mit der Clip On Sonnenbrille aus purem Titan setzen Sie ein extravagantes Statement. Die ausgefallene Designer Sonnenbrille in Schwarz lässt sich übrigens auch als eckige, optische Brille tragen.

Mit dieser außergewöhnlichen Sonnenbrille beweist die Brillen-Manufaktur Rigards wieder mal höchste Handwerkskunst. Widersprüche werden raffiniert miteinander verbunden, um subtil zu irritieren. Die Clip On Sonnenbrille im Dark Aesthethics Look vereint futuristische und nostalgische Elemente. Und durch die Verknüpfung von eckigen und runden Gläsern gelingt dieser ausgefallenen Sonnenbrille gewissermaßen die Quadratur des Kreises.

Der eckige Rahmen der Designer Sonnenbrille für Herren und Damen wirkt edgy und cool. Das runde Clip On hingegen bringt etwas Weiches und Warmes in diese schwarze Sonnenbrille im Dark Aesthetics Stil. Dark Avantgarde für Fortgeschrittene.

Sie mögen eckige Brillen genauso wie runde?

Dann ist diese ausgefallene Sonnenbrille von Rigards in unserer liebsten Farbe Schwarz wohl ein Volltreffer. Sie steht so gut wie allen Gesichtsformen. Eckigen Gesichtern, ovalen Gesichtern, herzförmigen Gesichtern oder solchen mit einer eckigen Form.

Welche Brille passt zu meinem Gesicht? Worauf muss ich achten, wenn ich eine Sonnenbrille kaufe? Diese und andere Fragen beantworten wir Ihnen hier weiter unten.

Stylische Sonnenbrille für einen extravaganten Auftritt

Mit dieser exklusiven Sonnenbrille sorgen Sie auf zurückhaltende Weise für Aufsehen. Die elegante Sonnenbrille hält sich zurück, aber auch nur auf den ersten Blick. Auf den zweiten Blick offenbart sie Details und Feinheiten, die sie zum einem Stück Handwerkskunst machen.

Es hängt davon ab, womit Sie die gleichzeitig eckige und runde Sonnenbrille kombinieren. In Kombination mit ausgefallen extravaganter Damenmode und extravaganter Avantgarde Mode für Herren wirkt sie schlüssig. Immerhin ist sie ebenso ausgefallen. 

Zu sportlich-eleganten Looks für Herren und Casual Mode für Damen passt sie aber ebenso. Da konterkariert sie das Legere mit ihrer kleinen Exzentrik.

Ein extravagantes All Black Outfit für Ihren Dark Avantgarde Look

Zum Beispiel passt die Clip On Luxus Sonnenbrille wunderbar zum extravaganten Seidenschal "Lucifer" oder zum Leinen Overshirt "Thoreau". Für einen All Black Look können Sie außerdem die schwarze Leinenhose mit tiefem Schritt "Goethe" dazu tragen. Dark Avantgarde at its best! 

Hochwertige Titan Sonnenbrille mit Aluminium Clip On

Der eckige Rahmen dieser extravaganten Sonnenbrille ist aus hochwertigem Titan gefertigt. Dieses Material ist nicht nur äußerst langlebig, sondern auch sehr leicht. Das Clip On mit den dunkelgrauen Gläsern hingegen besteht aus einer Aluminium-Magnesium-Legierung. Auch diese ist ultraleicht.

Stylische Sonnenbrille mit spezieller Oberfläche

Die händisch aufgetragene Oberfläche des Rahmens ergibt eine organisch wirkende Patina. Sie weist eine Wabi-Sabi-artige Ästhetik auf und kann durchaus auch für den Gothic Style stehen. Aber nicht nur. Denn die moderne Brille für Damen und Herren ist weitaus mehr als ein modisches Accessoire.

Sollte sie nicht das passende Modell für Ihr Gesicht sein, finden Sie hier weitere verschiede Modelle von Rigards. Irgendwo wartet sie auf Sie, die perfekt passende Brille. Schauen Sie bequem online auf der Website von eigensinnig wien. In unserem Online Shop können Sie Brillengestelle für Damen und Herren online kaufen.

Den eckigen Teil dieser Rigards Sonnenbrille können Sie übrigens auch mit Gläsern mit Sehstärke versehen. Wenden Sie sich dazu einfach an Ihren Optiker.

Luxus Sonnenbrille mit 100% UV- Schutz

Welche Gläser bieten den besten UV Schutz?

Die dunkelgrauen Gläser dieser außergewöhnlichen Sonnenbrille bestehen aus Nylon. Es ist ein sehr hochwertiges, splitter- und kratzfestes Material.

Es handelt sich außerdem um eine UV400 Sonnenbrille. Das bedeutet, dass der höchstmögliche Sonnenschutz gegeben ist. So schützt sie zu 100 % vor UV Strahlung.

Mehr zu diesem Thema finden Sie weiter unten.

Details

Material: Pures Titan
Farbe: schwarz (Rahmen) / klar (Gläser eckige Brille) / schwarz (Rahmen Clip On) / dunkelgrau (Gläser Clip On) / Matt (Finish)
Maße: Brillenbreite: 140mm, Stegbreite: 30mm, Breite und Höhe der klaren Gläser: 40mm, Durchmesser der Clip on Gläser: 30mm, Bügellänge: 150mm

Farbe
schwarz
Größe
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügenRemove Wishlist

Ist Ihre Grösse nicht (mehr) verfügbar?

In unserer hauseigenen Schneiderei fertigen wir Ihre Grösse persönlich für Sie an. Aus einem anderen Material oder in einer anderen Farbe? Brauchen Sie etwas Einzigartiges für Hochzeiten, öffentliche Auftritte oder andere festliche Anlässe? Wir kreieren und fertigen nach Maß. Schreiben Sie uns.

Express-Lieferung und 14 Tage Rückgaberecht

Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz: 1-2 Tage
EU und Europa: 1-2 Tage
Asien, Australien und Nord-Amerika: 2-4 Tage
In Wien zusätzlich: 3 Stunden mit dem Fahrradboten

Wenn Ihnen das Produkt nicht passt oder gefällt, können Sie es retournieren und erhalten den Betrag zurückerstattet. Kostenlose Retouren aus Deutschland, der Schweiz und Österreich

Unsere Empfehlungen: Individuell und perfekt kombiniert.

Was Sie über Designer Sonnenbrillen wissen sollten

Woran erkenne ich eine gute Sonnenbrille?

Eine gute Sonnenbrille bietet 100 Prozent UV-Schutz und schützt die Augen vor schädlichen UV-Strahlen. Idealerweise filtert sie alle UV-Strahlen bis zu einer Wellenlänge von 400 Nanometern heraus. Dann trägt sie die Bezeichnung UV 400. Alle Rigards Brillen verfügen über diese höchste Stufe von Sonnenschutz. 

Wie teuer ist eine gute Sonnenbrille? 

Der Preis einer guten Sonnenbrille variiert je nach Marke, Design, Herstellungsart und technologischen Merkmalen. Es ist wichtig, dass die Sonnenbrille einen UV 400 Schutz bietet, unabhängig vom Preis. Günstige Optionen bieten grundlegenden UV-Schutz, während mittelpreisige Modelle eine bessere Qualität bei Materialien, Verarbeitung und Optik aufweisen. Hochpreisige wie Rigards können Luxusmarken und fortschrittliche Technologien umfassen. Die Brillen von Rigards sind von Hand gefertigte Sonnenbrillen aus hochwertigsten Materialien in limitierter Stückzahl. 

Worauf muss ich achten, wenn ich eine Sonnenbrille kaufe?

Achten Sie vor allem auf ausreichenden Schutz vor schädlichen UV-Strahlen. Eine Brille mit de Bezeichnung „UV 400“ bietet 100 Prozent UV-Schutz. Sie blockt alle UVA, UVB und UVC Strahlen ab und bietet somit den bestmöglichen Schutz. Achten Sie auch darauf, dass die Sonnenbrille gut sitzt, damit sich keine Druckstellen entwickeln. Am Strand und im Wasser ist es besonders wichtig, die Augen vor intensiver Sonneneinstrahlung zu schützen. Das Licht kommt hier nicht nur von oben, sondern wird durch die Wasseroberfläche von allen Seiten reflektiert.

Was sind UV 400 Sonnenbrillen?

UV 400 Sonnenbrillen bieten Schutz vor ultravioletten Strahlen, also UV-Strahlen. Der Begriff "UV 400" bezieht sich auf die Fähigkeit der Sonnenbrillen, alle UV-Strahlen mit Wellenlängen bis zu 400 Nanometern zu blockieren. Dies schließt sowohl UVA- als auch UVB-Strahlen ein. UVA-Strahlen und UVB-Strahlen sind Formen von ultravioletter Strahlung, die von der Sonne ausgesendet werden. Wenn die Augen übermäßig langer oder direkter UV-Strahlung ausgesetzt sind, können verschiedene Augenprobleme auftreten. UV 400 Sonnenbrillen minimieren diese schädlichen Wirkungen, indem sie einen umfassenden Schutz vor UV-Strahlen bieten.

Welche Sonnenbrille passt zu meinem Gesicht?

Personen mit ovalem Gesicht können praktisch jede Brillenform tragen. Für runde Gesichter sind eher eckige Modelle geeignet. Eine runde Sonnenbrille hingegen passt besonders gut zu kantigen und herzförmigen Gesichtsformen. Generell gilt auch hier das Motto „Probieren geht über studieren“. Eigensinn kann sich auf die unterschiedlichsten Arten ausdrücken. 

Entdecken Sie hier die ausgefallenen Luxus Sonnenbrillen, die bei eigensinnig wien erhältlich sind. 

Eigensinnig wien präsentiert: Ausgefallene Luxus Sonnenbrillen von Rigards  

Gibt es die Sonnenbrillen von Rigards auch mit Sehstärke? 

Die Clip On Modelle von Rigards bestehen aus zwei Teilen. Die eigentliche Brille hat ein optisches Glas. Dieses können Sie sich vom Optiker Ihres Vertrauens durch Gläser mit Sehstärke austauschen lassen. Das Clip On stellt die Sonnenbrille dar. Die anderen Modelle von Rigards haben Gläser ohne Sehstärke. 

Was macht die Sonnenbrillen von Rigards so besonders? 

Rigards steht für Handwerkskunst, Qualität, Nachhaltigkeit und Innovation. Die Brillen von Rigards sind einzigartige Kunstwerke, die durch ihre Schönheit und ihre Liebe zum Detail überzeugen. Die Marke hat es geschafft, traditionelle Handwerkstechniken mit moderner Brillenmode zu verbinden und so eine einzigartige Ästhetik zu schaffen. Mit ihrem Engagement für Diversität und soziale Verantwortung ist Rigards eine Marke, die nicht nur für ihre Produkte, sondern auch für ihre Werte geschätzt wird.

Warum sind die Sonnenbrillen von Rigards so leicht?

Die Sonnenbrillen von Rigards werden aus besonders hochwertigen leichten Materialien wie Titan oder Kupfer hergestellt. Auch die Gläser, die aus hochwertigem Polyamid hergestellt werden, sind besonders leicht. Sie schützen zudem zu 100 Prozent vor UV-Strahlen. Es handelt sich um Gläser mit der Bezeichnung „UV 400“. Sie bieten den höchstmöglichen Schutz vor schädlichen UV-Strahlen.  

Sind die Sonnenbrillen von Rigards nachhaltig produziert?

Die Marke legt höchsten Wert auf Nachhaltigkeit und ethische Herstellung. Sie verwendet nur Materialien, die aus verantwortungsvollen Quellen stammen. Viele sind natürlichen Ursprungs, wie Holz und Horn. Plastik und synthetische Materialien werden so gut wie möglich gemieden. Eine weitere wichtige Säule von Rigards ist ihre Verpflichtung zur Diversität und Inklusion. Die Marke arbeitet mit Künstlern und Designern aus der ganzen Welt zusammen und fördert eine offene und tolerante Einstellung gegenüber verschiedenen Kulturen und Lebensweisen.

Mit welchen Marken und Designern arbeitet Rigards zusammen?

Rigards ist auch bekannt für seine Zusammenarbeit mit anderen Marken und Designern. Die Marke arbeitet mit bekannten Avantgarde Marken wie Ziggy Chen, Uma Wang oder The Viridi Anne zusammen, um limitierte Sonderkollektionen zu schaffen. Diese Kollektionen sind oft in begrenzter Stückzahl erhältlich und bieten einzigartige Designs, die die kreative Vision der Partnermarken widerspiegeln.

Entdecken Sie hier Designer Sonnenbrillen für Damen und Herren von Rigards, die bei eigensinnig wien erhältlich sind.