eigensinnig wien Veblen Men's casual and light Chino trousers in brown

Regular price € 440,00 including VAT

Men's light chino trousers in brown. In combination with the men's jacket 'Mises' in a casual, sophisticated design, a modern slim fit men's suit.

The US economist and sociologist Thorstein Veblen (1857-1929) became famous with his "Theory of Fine People" - the Veblen Effect, also known as the Snob Effect, is named after him. It describes the paradoxical phenomenon of rising demand with rising prices observed in the "fine social classes".

Our brown men's slim chino pants named after the economist. It is made from light summer wool and is characteristically fine. This modest, timeless designer trousers with a sophisticated tailored style has been hand-dyed in our own atelier. This makes each pair of the trousers unique with its own individual colour, which sometimes also has subtle green or grey accents.

Further characteristics of the sporty-elegant chino trousers:

  • Sporty-elegant design with slim leg that can also be rolled up
  • Belt loops
  • 2 pockets at the front, 1 pocket at the back for small items such as smartphone or wallet
  • Unique stitching on the front and back
  • Open trouser hem
  • Concealed buttonhole placket with antique brass buttons
  • Flowing, soft summer wool for a comfortable feel
  • Light men's trousers for spring and summer
  • 3 ochre-coloured straps on the right pocket

The light men's trousers offer many wearing options: whether with a t-shirt or fine jumper and sneakers or with a shirt and egelant shoes - in combination with the men's jacket with stand-up collar 'Mises' is a sporty, elegant men's suit in slim fit for casual wear, office or festive occasions.

Fashion Brand: eigensinnig wien
Colour: brown
Material: 51% viscose, 49% summer wool
Fashion style: Men's chino trousers with slim leg

The model is 6'2" tall, has 152 lb and wears size Medium.

eigensinnig wien: Extraordinary avant-garde fashion designer label for women and men from Vienna.

eigensinnig wien stands for extraordinary avant-garde fashion for men and women. Our focus is on creating exceptional fashion that reveals the character of the people who wear it. We merge unconventional designs with handcrafted perfection in the tradition of sartorial tailoring. All styles are created in our in-house studio above the showroom in Vienna and handmade by a small, traditional manufacturer in Slovenia. The clothes for men and women, some of which are extravagant, are sometimes elegant, sometimes casual, sometimes with a slim fit silhouette, sometimes with wide cuts. And much more. We also make extraordinary fashion for plus sizes and large sizes for men and women. We believe that avant-garde clothing should not only be the preserve of normal sizes. In our in-house tailor shop, we are specialised in made to measure clothing according to your wishes for the every day or special occasions such as weddings, special appearances and much more.
Welcome to the world of eigensinnig wien.

Size

Express-Lieferung

Vienna: 3h mit Fahrradboten oder 1 Tag per Express-Lieferung
Austria, Europe: 1 Tag
Asia, Australia and Northern America: 2-4 Tage

eigensinnig wien Veblen Leichte Chinohose für Herren in Braun

Regular price € 440,00 inkl. Mwst.

Leichte Chinohose für Herren in Braun. In Kombination mit der Herrenjacke ‚Mises‘ in sportlich, elegantem Design ein moderner Anzug in Slim Fit.

Mit seiner „Theorie der feinen Leute“ ist der US-amerikanischer Ökonom und Soziologe Thorstein Veblen (1857-1929) bekannt geworden – nach ihm benannt ist der Veblen-Effekt, auch Snob-Effekt genannt, der das in den „feinen Gesellschaftsschichten“ beobachtete paradoxe Phänomen der steigenden Nachfrage bei steigenden Preisen beschreibt.

Eigensinnig ist unsere nach dem Ökonomen benannte schmale Chinohose für Herren in Braun aus leichter Sommerwolle. Dieses schlichte, zeitlose Designermodell mit raffiniertem Schnitt wurde von uns in unserem Atelier von Hand gefärbt. Dadurch ist jede Stoffhose ein Unikat mit individueller Farbgebung, die manchmal auch dezent grüne oder graue Akzente besitzt.

Weitere Besonderheiten der sportlich-eleganten Chinohose:

  • Sportlich-elegantes Design mit schmalem Bein, das auch leger umgekrempelt werden kann
  • Gürtelschlaufen
  • 2 Taschen vorne, 1 Tasche hinten für Kleinigkeiten wie Smartphone oder Geldbörse
  • Ungewöhnliche Ziernähte auf der Vorder- und Rückseite
  • Offener Hosensaum
  • Verdeckte Knopflochleiste mit Knöpfen aus Altmessing
  • Fließende, weiche Sommerwolle für ein leichtes Tragegefühl
  • luftige Stoffhose für Frühling und Sommer
  • 3 ockerfarbene Riegel an der rechten Tasche 

Die leichte Anzughose bietet dem eigensinnigen Herren viele Tragemöglichkeiten: ob mit T-Shirt oder feinem Pullover und Sneaker oder mit Hemd und feinem Schuh – zusammen mit dem Herren Sakko mit Stehkragen ‚Mises‘ ergibt sich ein sportlich, eleganter Herren Anzug in Slim Fit für Freizeit, Büro oder festliche Anlässe.

Marke: eigensinnig wien
Farbe: braun
Material: 51% Viskose, 49% Wolle
Mode-Stil: Chinohose mit schmalem Bein

Das Model ist 188cm groß, hat 70 Kilogramm und trägt Größe Medium.

 

eigensinnig wien: Außergewöhnliches Avantgarde Designer Mode Label für Damen und Herren aus Wien.

eigensinnig wien steht für außergewöhnliche Avantgarde Mode für Damen und Herren. Unser Fokus liegt in der Kreation von ausgefallener Mode, das den Charakter des Menschen zum Vorschein bringt. Wir verbinden unkonventionelle Designs mit handwerklicher Perfektion in der Tradition der Schneiderei. Alle Modelle werden in unserem hauseigenen Atelier über dem Showroom in Wien kreiert und in einer kleinen Manufaktur in Slowenien von Hand gefertigt. Die teils extravagante Mode für Männer und Frauen ist mal elegant, mal sportlich, mal mit schmaler Silhouette, mal mit weiten Modellen. Und vieles mehr. Auch für Plus Size und Große Größen für Damen und Herren fertigen wir ausgefallene Mode. Denn wir finden, dass avantgardistische Kleidung nicht nur Normalgrößen vorbehalten sein sollte. In unserer hauseigenen Schneiderei sind wir spezialisiert auf Maßanfertigung nach Ihren Wünschen für den Alltag oder besondere Anlässe wie Hochzeiten, spezielle Auftritte und vieles mehr.

Willkommen in der Welt von eigensinnig wien.

Farbe
braun
Größe

Express-Lieferung

Wien: 3h mit Fahrradboten oder 1 Tag per Express-Lieferung
Österreich, Europa: 1 Tag
Asien, Australien und Nord-Amerika: 2-4 Tage