Forme d'Expression

HH011 Derby Hat Extraordinary wool bucket hat

Regular price € 300,00 including VAT

Exceptional fisherman's hat in black light wool with subtle pinstripes. An artifact for the cooler season.

The first thought that appears when looking at this extravagant hat from the atelier of the avant-garde label Forme d'Expression, with its curved seams in contrasting color, is the desire to travel even in autumn and winter.

 Wear this pleasantly warming hat with its narrow brim and stroll through the Albaicín in spain - the old town with many small white houses of the city of Granada - or through the gardens of the Generalife of the Alhambra. It is as if you feel the tolerance and openness of the Moors towards other cultures and religions. This makes you think. The remarkable fisherman's hat emphasizes your obstinate and positive way of thinking.
You can turn the narrow brim of the designer hat down or fold it up to emphasize its obstinate touch when you are enjoying tapas and drinks in one of the numerous bars or taking part in a flamenco evening. 
Since this fisherman's hat with its distinctive decorative button on the back is unisex, both women and men can adorn themselves with it.

In combination with the extraordinary scarf 'HX105 Fran Scarf' and the coat 'DC041 Cutaway Coat' an avant-garde ensemble for fall and winter is created.

Brand: Forme D'Expression
Color: black
Material: 85% wool, 10% cotton, 5% metal

eigensinnig wien presents: Forme d’Expression

Koeun Park is behind the avant-garde label Forme D'Expression. Born in Seoul and living in Italy, the designer studied in Paris and Milan, designed for Armani and Donna Karan, among others, and now creates designs that are reduced to the essentials and at the same time strict and playful. Her focus is on slow, careful production, which includes many revisions and is intended to make the garment in question familiar to the wearer before he or she even touches it. The unique pieces created by Koeun Park are only available in our showroom and online store throughout Vienna.




Größe
Farbe
Material
Add to WishlistRemove Wishlist

IS YOUR SIZE NOT AVAILABLE (ANYMORE)?

In our in-house tailor shop we make your custom size for you. From a different material or in a different color? Do you need something unique for weddings, official appearances or other special occasions? We create and tailor to measure. Just contact us.

EXPRESS DELIVERY AND 14 DAYS RETURN POLICY

Germany, Austria, Switzerland: 1-2 days
EU and Europe: 1-2 days
Asia, Australia and North America: 2-4 days
In Vienna additionally: 3 hours with the bicycle messenger

If you do not like the product or it does not fit, you can return it and get a refund. Free returns from Germany, Switzerland and Austria

Forme d'Expression HH011 Derby Hat Außergewöhnlicher Fischerhut aus Wolle

Regular price € 300,00 inkl. Mwst.

Außergewöhnlicher Fischerhut aus schwarzer, leichter Wolle mit dezenten Nadelstreifen. Ein Artefakt für die kühlere Jahreszeit.

Der erste Gedanke, der bei dem Blick auf diesen extravaganten Hut aus dem Atelier des Avantgarde-Labels Forme d’Expression mit seinen in Kontrastfarbe gehaltenen, geschwungenen Nähten erscheint, ist die Reiselust selbst im Herbst und Winter.


 Tragen Sie diesen angenehm wärmenden Hut mit seiner schmalen Krempe und flanieren Sie durch das Albaicín Spaniens – die Altstadt mit vielen kleinen, in Weiß gehaltenen Häusern der Stadt Granada – oder durch die Gartenanlage der Generalife der Alhambra. Es ist als spürten Sie die Toleranz und Offenheit der Mauren gegenüber anderen Kulturen und Religionen. Dies regt zum Nachdenken an. Der außergewöhnliche Fischerhut unterstreicht Ihr eigensinniges und positives Gedankengut.
Sie können die schmale Krempe des Designerhutes nach unten richten oder nach oben klappen und damit seine eigensinnige Note betonen, wenn Sie in einer der zahlreiches Bars Tapas und Drinks verköstigen oder an einem Flamenco-Abend teilnehmen. 
Da dieser Fischerhut mit seinem markanten Zierknopf auf der Hinterseite unisex ist, können sich Frauen als auch Männer mit ihm schmücken.

In Kombination mit dem außergewöhnlichen Schal 'HX105 Fran Scarf' und dem Mantel 'DC041 Cutaway Coat' entsteht ein avantgardistisches Ensemble für den Herbst und Winter.

Brand: Forme D'Expression
Farbe: schwarz
Material: 85% Wolle, 10% Baumwolle, 5% Metall

eigensinnig wien präsentiert: Forme d’Expression

Hinter dem Avantgarde-Label Forme D’Expression steckt Koeun Park. Die in Seoul geborene und in Italien lebende Designerin hat in Paris und Mailand studiert, unter anderem für Armani und Donna Karan designt und kreiert nun aufs Wesentliche reduzierte Designs, die gleichzeitig streng und verspielt sind. Ihr Augenmerk liegt in der langsamen, sorgfältigen Produktion, die viele Überarbeitungen enthält und die bewirken soll, dass das jeweilige Kleidungsstück dem Träger oder der Trägerin schon vertraut ist, bevor er oder sie es überhaupt berührt. Die von Koeun Park erschaffenen, einzigartigen Stücke gibt es wienweit nur bei uns im Showroom und Online Shop.

 

 

Größe
Farbe
Material

Express-Lieferung

Wien: 3h mit Fahrradboten oder 1 Tag per Express-Lieferung
Österreich, Europa: 1 Tag
Asien, Australien und Nord-Amerika: 2-4 Tage